À PROPOS LAMBORGHINI BRUSSELS

Bienvenue chez Lamborghini Brussels

Lamborghini Brussels est un acteur majeur de l’automobile sportive de prestige en Belgique. Idéalement situé au sud-ouest de Bruxelles, en bordure de Ring, notre établissement jouit d’une facilité d’accès et d’un parking aisé pour rendre votre visite la plus confortable possible. Le personnel de notre atelier certifié par Automobili Lamborghini S.p.A. s’occupera de votre Lamborghini dans les meilleures conditions.

Grâce à notre approche exclusive One2One Xperience®, l’équipe de Lamborghini Brussels vous accueillera de façon personnalisée en vous permettant de bénéficier du showroom privatisé et de nos véhicules d’essai afin de configurer au mieux votre Lamborghini de rêve, en toute sérénité. Notre nouveau showroom dispose des dernières technologies vous projetant instantanément au volant de votre Lamborghini. Lamborghini Brussels est également pionnier en ce qui concerne l’approche entièrement phygitale. Prenez rendez-vous avec notre équipe depuis votre salon et découvrez l’étendue des possibilités que Lamborghini vous offre afin de personnaliser votre Lamborghini dans les moindres détails, depuis chez vous ou depuis Bruxelles. Lamborghini Brussels vous propose également la possibilité de repartir immédiatement au volant de votre Lamborghini grâce à notre choix de véhicules prêts-à-partir neufs ou testés, faisant partie du programme officiel Selezione.

Notre atelier certifié par Automobili Lamborghini S.p.A., au savoir-faire unique en Belgique et en contact direct et permanent avec l’usine, vous convaincra de nous confier en toute certitude, votre Lamborghini récente ou de collection afin qu’elle vous procure toujours plus de plaisir au fil des kilomètres. Nous disposons en outre d’un service de pick & delivery très flexible.

David Favest,
General Manager Lamborghini Brussels

David Favest
Serge Dengis

Serge Dengis

Brand Manager Lamborghini &
Selezione Certified Pre-Owned Manager
Ligne directe : +32 (0) 2 704 99 33 – Mobile +32 (0) 475 844 83

serge.dengis@lamborghini-brussels.com

Alexander Renaux

Alexander Renaux
Sales Ambassador
Mobile+‌32 (0) 477 374 201

alexander.renaux@dieterencenters.be

Claude Batalha

Claude Batalha
Service Supervisor
Tel. +32 (0)2 704 99 10

​claude.batalha@dieterencenters.be ​

Stijn Borremans

Stijn Borremans
Service Advisor
Tel. +32 (0)2 704 99 10

stijn.borremans@dieterencenters.be

Maarten Spitaels

Maarten Spitaels
Parts and Accessories Coordinator
Tel. +32 (0)2 704 99 10

maarten.spitaels@dieterencenters.be

ABOUT LAMBORGHINI BRUSSELS

WELCOME TO

LAMBORGHINI BRUSSELS

Lamborghini Brussels is a major player in prestigious sports cars in Belgium. Ideally located to the south-west of Brussels, on the edge of the Ring, our establishment has easy access and easy parking to make your visit as comfortable as possible. The staff of our workshop certified by Automobili Lamborghini S.p.A. will take care of your Lamborghini in the best conditions.

‘Thanks to our exclusive One2One Xperience® approach, the Lamborghini Brussels team will welcome you in a personalized way by allowing you to benefit from the private showroom and our test vehicles in order to best configure your dream Lamborghini, with complete peace of mind. Our new showroom has the latest technologies that instantly project you behind the wheel of your Lamborghini. Lamborghini Brussels is also a pioneer when it comes to the fully phygital approach. Make an appointment with our team from your living room and discover the range of possibilities that Lamborghini offers you to personalize your Lamborghini down to the smallest detail, from home or from Brussels. Lamborghini Brussels also offers you the possibility of leaving immediately behind the wheel of your Lamborghini thanks to our choice of new or tested ready-to-go vehicles, part of the official Selezione program.

Our workshop certified by Automobili Lamborghini S.p.A., with know-how unique in Belgium and in direct and permanent contact with the factory, will convince you to entrust us with confidence, your recent Lamborghini or collection so that it always gives you more pleasure over the miles. We also have a very flexible pick & delivery service.

David Favest,
General Manager Lamborghini Brussels



David Favest
Serge Dengis

Serge Dengis

Brand Manager Lamborghini &
Selezione Certified Pre-Owned Manager
Direct line : +32 (0) 2 704 99 33 – Mobile +32 (0) 475 844 833

serge.dengis@lamborghini-brussels.com

Alexander Renaux

Alexander Renaux
Sales Ambassador
Mobile +‌32 (0) 477 374 201

alexander.renaux@dieterencenters.be

Claude Batalha

Claude Batalha
Service Supervisor
Tel. +32 (0)2 704 99 10

claude.batalha@dieterencenters.be

Stijn Borremans

Stijn Borremans
Service Advisor
Tel. +32 (0)2 704 99 10

stijn.borremans@dieterencenters.be

Maarten Spitaels

Maarten Spitaels
Parts and Accessories Coordinator
Tel. +32 (0)2 704 99 10

maarten.spitaels@dieterencenters.be